Published On: Mon, Jan 27th, 2014

Gran Gala del Calcio 2013 – Winners

Think you know Calcio? Join the team at Forza Italian Football... Click for more info

Antonio Conte JuventusThe 2013 edition of the Gran Gala del Calcio AIC was held on Monday night.

Juventus were the big winners during the ceremony as four Bianconeri were included in the best XI of the season, while Antonio Conte picked up the award for Best Coach.

Andrea Pirlo picked up the award for Best Serie A player while Domenico Berardi, who is co-owned by the Bianconeri, picked up the award for Best Serie B player.

Best Goalkeeper: Samir Handanovic (Inter)

Best Right Back: Christian Maggio (Napoli)

Mattia De Sciglio Adriano Galliani AC MilanBest Left Back: Mattia De Sciglio (AC Milan)

Best Central Defenders: Andrea Barzagli (Juventus) and Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus)

Best Midfielders: Andrea Pirlo (Juventus), Arturo Vidal (Juventus) and Borja Valero (Fiorentina)

Best Strikers: Edinson Cavani (Napoli/PSG), Antonio Di Natale (Udinese) and Mario Balotelli (AC Milan)

Best Serie A Player: Andre Pirlo (Juventus)

Best Serie B Player: Domenico Berardi (Sassuolo)

Best Female Player: Melania Gabbiadini (AGSM Verona)

Best Coach: Antonio Conte

Best Club: Juventus

Best Referee: Nicola Rizzoli

All the winners

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> VIP Lounge


Visit us on Google+