2010/11 IFFC Awards – Overachievers

Here’s your chance to vote for who you think has been the Overachievers in the 2010/11 FanCast Awards. Last season’s winners were Sampdoria, but who will win the award this season?

Cast your vote now:

Now that you have voted in this category be sure to check out the other 10 award categories and cast your all-important vote:

Team Of The Season

Player Of The Season

Young Player Of The Season

Manager Of The Season

Goal Of The Season

Signing Of The Season

Worst Signing Of The Season


Loser Of The Season

The Marco Materazzi Award For Greatness

Join Forza on Twitter and Facebook.

We are always looking for new writers, so if you think you know Calcio, email us: forzaitalianfootball@snack-media.com