Napoli name Champions League squad to face Athletic Club

Date: 18th August 2014 at 6:31pm
Written by:

Napoli Champions LeagueNapoli have named their 21-man squad for the Champions League play-off against Athletic Club.

Rafael Benitez will be without Henrique, Juan Zuniga and Blerim Dzemaili for Tuesday’s match at the Stadio San Paolo, which kicks off at 20.45 local time.

Napoli Squad

Goalkeepers: Rafael Cabral, Mariano Andujar, Nikita Contini

Defenders: Christian Maggio, Giandomenico Mesto, Raul Albiol, Kalidou Koulibaly, Faouzi Ghoulam

Midfielders: Walter Gargano, Jorginho, Gokhan Inler, Marek Hamsik

Forwards: Jose Callejon, Lorenzo Insigne, Dries Merten, Michu, Duvan Zapata, Gonzalo Higuain


Comments are closed.