Gran Gala Del Calcio AIC 2014 – Winners

Date:15th December 2014 at 11:08pm
Written by:

Gran Gala del Calcio 2014The 2014 edition of the Gran Gala del Calcio AIC was held on Monday night, celebrating the best of Italian football over the past year.

During the ceremony the best club, coach and player are chosen, as well as the best XI of the past year.

Here is the list of winners in full:

Best Goalkeeper: Gianluigi Buffon (Juventus)

Best Right Back: Matteo Darmian (Torino)

Best Left Back: Kwadwo Asamoah (Juventus)

Best Central Defenders: Andrea Barzagli (Juventus) and Mehdi Benatia (Roma)

Best Midfielders:  Paul Pogba, Andrea Pirlo and Arturo Vidal (All Juventus)

Best Strikers: Ciro Immobile (Torino), Gonzalo Higuain (Napoli) and Carlos Tevez (Juventus)

Best Serie A Player: Andrea Pirlo (Juventus)

Best Serie B Player:  Daniele Rugani (Empoli)

Best Female Player: Melania Gabbiadini (AGSM Verona)

Best Coach: Antonio Conte (Juventus)

Best Club: Juventus

Best Referee: Nicola Rizzoli

[slideshow_deploy id=’103895′]


Comments are closed.