Date: 1st June 2019 at 8:07pm
Written by:

take on Hotspur in the 2019 final at the Estadio Wanda Metropolitano in Madrid.

Both sides had dramatic routes to the final, with overturning a 3-0 away defeat to Barcelona, and Spurs scoring a 96th minute winner against Ajax to book their place in European football’s season ending showpiece.

Liverpool: Alisson; Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson; Fabinho, Henderson, Wijnaldum; Salah, Firmino, Mané

Tottenham: Lloris, Trippier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Rose, Winks, Sissoko, Eriksen, Dele, Son, Kane.