Date: 2nd August 2020 at 10:55pm
Written by:

The 2019/20 Serie A season is over with the Scudetto, European places and relegation spots all decided.

It was the longest Italian football campaign in history which ran from August 24, 2019 until August 20, 2020, due to the enforced break.

As is almost customary at this point, Juventus won the title with , Atalanta and Lazio taking the qualification spots. Roma, and Napoli will take part in next season’s Europa League.

At the bottom of the table, SPAL and Brescia will be joined in by Lecce next season.

Live Data provided by SportsPlus Live Score