Conor Clancy Date:8th May 2021 at 9:01am
Written by:

Juventus host AC Milan in a crucial game in Serie A’s Champions League race on Sunday evening.

Cristiano Ronaldo and co. were recently dethroned by Inter as Serie A champions, but Andrea Pirlo’s side will be hoping to build on their late win over Udinese last week to get a top-four finish.

American Weston McKennie could well start for La Vecchia Signora as well, though it largely depends on how Pirlo decides to line up against the Rossoneri.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic is expected to lead the line for Stefano Pioli’s Milan, meanwhile. Theo Hernandez and Gianluigi Donnarumma should also feature in his XI.

When and where to watch Juventus vs AC Milan

The game will be available to watch on ESPN+ and Rai Italia Nord America.

With kick-off set for 20:45 CEST, the game will start at 14:45 EST and 11:45 PT on Sunday.