Conor Clancy Date: 8th May 2021 at 9:00am
Written by:

host Crotone on Sunday evening hoping to bounce back from their elimination against Manchester United on Thursday.

The game will be Paulo ’s penultimate at the Stadio Olimpico, with the Derby della Capitale to come as his last in charge of Roma, ahead of Jose Mourinho’s arrival this summer.

American could be in line to start ahead of Rick Karsdorp, with La Gazzetta dello Sport giving him a 60 percent chance to the Dutchman’s 40 pc.

When and where to watch Roma vs Crotone

The game will be available to watch on +.

With kick-off set for 18:00 CEST, the game will start at 12:00 EST and 09:00 PT on Sunday.