Date: 23rd October 2021 at 1:36am
Written by:

AC Milan will hope to put disappointment in Europe behind them when they visit Bologna at the Stadio Dall’Ara in Serie A on Saturday evening.

The Rossoneri were narrowly beaten 1-0 by Portuguese side Porto in the Champions League on Tuesday which was their third consecutive defeat in European competition this season.

Things are far rosier in domestic competition though, as  Milan are one of only two teams who are unbeaten in Serie A this season, the other being Napoli who sit in top spot.

When does Bologna v AC Milan start?

Milan make the short journey south to the capital of the Emilia-Romagna region on Saturday evening, with kick off set for 20:45 CEST (local time).

  • BST: 19:45
  • Eastern Time: 14:45
  • Pacific Time: 11:45
  • AEST: 05:45 (Sunday)

Where can I watch Bologna v AC Milan in Serie A?

In the UK, BT Sport have the rights to Serie A and will show around 200 games over the course of the season, with this game being shown on BT Sport 1 or on the BT Sport App. Paramount+ hold the rights in the USA, and CBS Sports Network will also be showing it. Meanwhile in Australia, beIN Sports is the official broadcaster.

How to follow Bologna v Milan in the USA LIVE?

If you’re living in the USA, you can view the Bologna v Milan fixture on Paramount+, with the station having signed a deal which gives them a significant portion of Serie A broadcasts for the 2021/22 season.

How to follow Bologna v Milan in the UK LIVE?

If you’re living in the UK, you can view the Bologna v Milan clash on BT Sport 1, with the subscription service having retained the rights to broadcast Serie A in 2021/22.

How to follow Bologna v Milan in Australia LIVE?

Viewers in Australia can watch the Bologna v Milan match on Sunday morning on beIN 2, which is the official broadcaster of the Italian top flight in Australia. You can also get access to Serie A matches on beIN Sports through either Foxtel, Telstra, Foxtel Now or Kayo Sports.